Crepevine, once again

Parisienne French Toast – Crepevine

Raisin walnut and cinnamon bread ($7.95). Yes, I know, I already came here before, and not too long ago, but long story short, the place I was supposed to try wasn’t open (aghh!!), so I came back here. I highly recommend coming here for crepes, not anything else. I usually love french toast, but I was not impressed with these. They were on the dry side, and not fluffy at all. I had to add lots of syrup and strawberry jam to make it taste better, but it still was lacking in flavor.

Leave a Reply

