Chipotle, once again

Chipotle Burrito Bowl

Barbacoa Burrito Bowl – Chipotle

Ordered from here again. This time, I tried the barbacoa, which is shredded beef. I only discovered this because Chipotle got my online order wrong the last time – instead of steak, I ended up with barbacoa, except at that time, I didn’t know what it was called. This time, my order was almost completely correct. I ordered less items, and they STILL manage to get something wrong. Good thing I’m not too picky. I asked for a Barbacoa Burrito Bowl with black beans, cheese (looks like ramen cut up into short strands), rice, tomatillo green chili salsa, guacamole, and lettuce. The only thing wrong with the bowl I received was that it included pinto beans instead of black beans. Hoping next time my meal will actually match exactly what I order.

Leave a Reply

