Basil Leaf, once again

Basil Leaf - Crab Fried Rice

Crab Fried Rice – Basil Leaf

$8.25 Thai fried rice with crab. My biggest problem with this dish: WHERE’S THE CRAB??! I found little bits here and there, but honestly, this was really lacking in the main ingredient. I thought it’d be logical to assume that if I order something with “crab” in the menu name, then I can expect to receive a decent amount of crab in the actual dish. Nope. All I really had was just fried rice lacking in both flavor and ingredients. Plus, they overflowed my 3 bean drink with too much ice yet again. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

