Jack Duggan’s Pub

Philly Cheese Steak

Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich – Jack Duggan’s Pub

I figured, I’m in Philly – I gotta get me a Philly Cheese Steak! Finely chopped steak on Italian roll with choice of melted American, Swiss, Provolone, or Whiz Cheese, $11.50. I selected Provolone and added mushrooms for an additional 50 cents (taste like canned mushrooms). Super, SUPER oily sandwich, but quite delicious. Lots of meat is stuffed between the bread, but I would prefer a larger piece of bread to balance all the oil. TONS of fries – Pennsylvania sure likes to load up on fries! Small tables with high stools available for seating. For airport food, this place is pretty good!

Leave a Reply

