Pho Saigon, once again

20141223_125338

#3 Beef Noodle Soup – Pho Saigon

Came here because I had a major craving for pho, and I knew I could count on this place to satisfy my craving. I went with a medium #3, which is beef noodle soup with rare steak, well-done flank, brisket, tendon, and tripe for $7.05. This place is always crowded because the pho is delicious here! The broth, the meat, the portion, the quick food preparation – great place to get your pho fix. They’ve increased in price since I’ve last been here though.

Leave a Reply

